Last updated 4/28/2017

CONTACTS

Cal Club Office
Office Manager - Ceci Smith
18202 Cal Club Road
Buttonwillow, CA 93206
Phone: 661-304-9382
Fax: 562-421-4598 or 213-443-9627
calclubhq@calclub.com

Buttonwillow Raceway
President- Les Phillips

24551 Lerdo Highway
Buttonwillow, CA 93206
Phone: 661-764-5333
lesrace@aol.com

Webmaster - Terri Negron
webmaster@calclub.com
terrinegron.com


Area 11 Director - Kj Christopher
ph: 213-842-2363
kjchristopher@gmail.com

Licensing - Bill Gilcrease
wk: 949-650-3058
MINCOMP@att.net

SCCA National Office
P.O. Box 19400
Topeka, KS 66619-0400
ph: 785-357-7222
fax: 785-232-7228
Toll Free: 800-770-2055

CAL CLUB SPECIALTY CHIEFS

Drivers Instructor - Jim Bishop
559-779-1007

Jbishop00@aol.com

Emergency - Bill Roper
805-216-4024

Wcroper@gmail.com

Flagging & Communication -
Jeff White
661.644.9743
calclubflagchief@gmail.com

Grid - Genie Parsons
562.882.7238
parsonsgenie78@gmail.com

Race Chairman - Mark Smith
562.421.3468
Race.Flaggers@verizon.net


Deputy Executive Steward
Maggie Jardine

goofyteacher821@msn.com

Registration - Penelope Coy
760-247-8077
saranacgal57@gmail.com

Sound Control - Gayle Jardine
626-484-360

Starter - Tracy Cain
909-793-0908
blu-angell@hotmail.com

Tech Chief - Chuck Knox
760-835-1187
Chuckknox@dc.rr.com

Timing & Scoring - Ellen Lowery
Hm: 562-866-4433
eplowery@verizon.net


Return to top

SPECIALTY REPRESENTATIVES

Announcer
Open Position


Equipment/Worker Services
Mike Collins

Rivco12@firehousemail.com

Log - Nelda Snow
714-538-7147

Photographer - Dennis Baer
661-821-1282
baerimages@yahoo.com

Road Rally - Jeanne English
h: 424-297-0086 - c: 310-625-3581
Ean21@juno.com
Solo - KJ Christopher
kjchristopher@solo2.com

Mike Simanyi
mikes@newportacceptance.com

Ombudsman - Allan Coy
avcoystoo@gmail.com

Pace Car - Steve Lowery
commosteve@verizon.net

Communications
Open Position

Pit Control
Open Position

Time Trials - Jim Cuyle
925.765.4403
topjimmys@sbcglobal.net

 
CAL CLUB BOARD OF GOVERNORS

Regional Executive - Penelope Coy
760-247-8077
saranacgal57@gmail.com

Treasurer - Dave Tweedlie
951-707-5152
dtweedlie@gmail.com

Secretary - Katie White
661-208-9566
w.katelyn@hotmail.com

Chairperson - Charlie Turner
Hm: 949-859-4312
Cell: 714-322-2128
citurner@cox.net

Michele Abbate
702-541-5371
abbate30@gmail.com

Mike Miserendino
818-522-5700
Mike@buttonwillowraceway.com

Bill Roper
805-216-4024
wcroper@gmail.com

Ellen Lowery
562-866-4433
eplowery@verizon.net

Dale Shoemaker
702.406.5817
shoebedo1@yahoo.com

Steven Hobbs
818 427 9997
hobbbssteven1@gmail.com


CAL CLUB COMPETITION REPRESENTATIVES

Production/Grand Touring:
John Stott - 949-533-7108
jstott@mazdausa.com
                 

Improved Touring/Touring/Pro7
and Spec 7: Dale Shoemaker
shoebedo1@yahoo.com


Open Wheel - Charlie Turner
citurner@cox.net


Spec Miata - Todd Launchbaugh
tlaunchbaugh@lee-assoc.com
909 373 2911

Spec Racer Ford - Mike Miserendino
mike@buttonwillowraceway.com


Southern Pacific Division (SOPAC)

Time Trial Representative (SOPAC)
Jim Cuyle

925.765.4403
topjimmys@sbcglobal.net

Executive Steward
Barbara G Knox

(760)321-2276
bknox@dc.rr.com

Deputy Steward - Arizona
Edward J Paul

(602)377-8457
edpaul55@gmail.com

Deputy Steward - Cal Club
Maggie Jardine

(626)695-3129
goofyteacher821@msn.com

Divisional Scheduling
Allan Coy

(760)247-8077
avcoystoo@gmail.com

Divisional Points Keeper (SOPAC)
Chuck Phillips

714-474-4047 AFTER 5:00 pm
chuck@chuckp.com

DA Timing & Scoring
Ellen Lowery

(562)866-4433
eplowery@verizon.net

DA Flagging & Communications
Daniel Cain

(562)866-4433
dcain_daflag@dslextreme.com

DA Scrutineering
Chuck Knox

(760)321-2276
chuckknox@dc.rr.com

DA Starter
Joseph J Sepanik

(760)200-9106
JoeStarter@aol.com

DA Registrar
Penelope Coy

(760)247-8077
saranacgal57@gmail.com

DA Emergency Services
Leo Baker

(520)236-2795
sccaone@cox.net

DA Grid/Pit
Heather Baker

(520)234-7517
sccaworker@cox.net





Return to top


Return to top


Untitled Document
infineon sponsor2 sponsor4